Update!!

Hey guys, as the title pretty much tells you this is just a very quick and short post just to update you on a few things. It will just take a minute to read and I’d really like to hear your thoughts on what I have to say…so please leave a comment down below or email me with the new address I’m supplying further down in this post! Thanks! 🙂

Firstly, hoping to start a sequel of weekly posts featuring a product or a few products which I am crazy over at that very moment in time. It will give me a chance to introduce some new products that I have purchased and to rant about them! I will be uploading them every Friday or if not every second Friday so stay tuned! 🙂
Secondly, I have recently set up a new email address in conjunction with this blog for anybody who wants to email me. The email address I gave in the last post will still be in operation but it is my personal email address so it would be handier if you could all use this new address and I can get back to you all quicker and easier that way! So for anybody that is even interested the new email address is: sleepingbootay@yahoo.ie
Email me with questions or blog post ideas or even to just say hi! I’m still really new to this so it would be lovely to hear from people who have taken the time to read my blog!
Aaaaaand lastly, I’ve been playing with the idea of maybe setting up a YouTube channel in connection with this blog where I can chat about things and actually show you the products I talk about. It would also be a really handy way of me to incorporate more fashion as my blogs so far have been pretty heavily beauty/make-up related. It’s just an idea and not a definite but I’d love to hear your thoughts on it.

That’s all guys, sorry for the boringness of this post but there was just a few things I wanted to say and get out of the way. I’ll see you all again very soon. I’m currently working on a nail tutorial-esque blog post and a valentines themed one….SO WATCH THIS SPACE!!

Thaaaaanks for reading! Have an awesome weekend!
Kx 🙂

Published by A Tiny Slice Of Kate

Writer. Reader. Caffeine Addict.

Got a comment?.... shoot!